Just A Staircase

Staircase in Vander Poel Hall. Each building has at least one emergency exit. Some students prefer to climb the stairs instead of taking the elevators. #staircase #vanderpoelhall #hofstrauniversity #lifeoncampus #emergencyexit #secondfloor #2ndfloor. Photo by: Angelica Nascimento de Oliveira

I never liked elavators. But I never liked staircases either! Thank God I live in the second floor, and I dont have to suffer everyday to take staircases.

I took this photo for a instagram project for my Journalism 11 class.

Leave a Reply

