Seasons

One of the things I love most here is how the view change through the year. When I got here Everything was gree just like in Brazil. Ok, nothing impressive until there.

But then I saw the leaves turning into orange; aother leaves turning into red. The color change was amazing for me!

Snow, sunset and leaves. Photo by: Angelica Oliveira

I didn’t not choose Hofstra! But I’m so thankful that my sponsors put me here! I would be very mad if I lived in some place like Florida. I mean I love Florida! But It is very similar to Brazil. And I would like to live in some pacle different from my country. I wanted to see the four seasons!

Leave a Reply

